Visitors to this site from Feb 17 2023

Kirk Ella logo
Contact Parish Clerk Tel 649 873

Kirk Ella & West Ella Parish Council
West Ella Logo
Contact Parish Clerk Tel 649 873

-This Page updated - < April 3, 2024->
Web Site created and maintained by
Graham Latter

home buttonabout buttoncouncil buttonevents buttoncommunity buttonplanning buttonarchives buttonlinks button

Your 2024 Parish Council

Ben Weeks

Tel 07908 920 929

Shaun Horton

Tel 01482 653 647

Gary McMaster
Also Ward Councillor

Tel 01482 393 289

Zahra Saribal
Also Ward Councillor

Tel 07514 513 795
Nicola McMaster

Tel 07715 617 048

John Bailey

Tel 01482 656 184

Rachel Weeks

Tel 07968 959850

Steve Richardson

Tel 01482 655 778

Charles Milner

Tel 07980 292126

Parish Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer
Mandy Pickering
Tel 01482 649 873

Governance Documents
This page contains various statements and declarations that the Parish Council is required by law to display

Alternative Formats
The Parish Council hopes that you find this website useful.
Information is presented as webpage text (html), as an image (with alternative text) or as a pdf file.
The pdf reader can be down loaded free at Adobe
If you have any problems viewing anything please contact the Clerk who will try to provide an alternative format, such as a printed copy.

Approved Minutes and Agendas are normally posted on-line, and on notice boards located outside St. Andrew's Church, Kirk Ella and the Memorial Hall, Beverley Road, Kirk Ella.
are usually available 5 days before meetings on the Local Events page

Residents are welcome to attend
Council meetings.
These are normally held on the second Monday of the month at 7 pm at St Andrews Church Memorial Hall Beverley Road, Kirk Ella

Residents may address the council at meetings but must notify the Clerk seven days prior to the meeting.
No meeting is held in August and any falling on a Bank Holiday are re-arranged.
Meeting Dates - 2024

East Riding Ward Councillors - Willerby & Kirk Ella Ward

Ward Cllr Gary McMaster
Tel 01482 393289

Ward Cllr Zahra Saribal
Tel 07514 513795

Ward Cllr David Tucker

Tel 07730 013432