Contact
Parish Clerk
Tel 649 873
Kirk Ella & West Ella Parish Council

-This Page updated - December 8, 2018->-> Web Site created and maintained by Graham Latter

Local Events
To post a local (non-commercial) event just e-mail the details to website@kirkella-westella-pc.info
Event Organisers - check this page first to avoid clashing with other events
DATE
Time
EVENT
VENUE
DETAILS
No Parish Council meeting in December
Fri 14 Dec 7- 8pm
Police Surgery
Haltemprice Sports Centre
An officer aims to be present

For members of public to discuss any problems or issues they may have.

2019
Mon 14 Jan
7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

Mon 11 Feb 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

Mon 4 Mar 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

   
Willerby Arts Festival 2019
Willerby Methodist Church
See Poster
Mon 1 Apr 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

Mon 13 May 7pm
Parish Council Meeting + AGM
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

Mon 10 June 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

Mon 8 July 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

August
NO PARISH COUNCIL MEETING IN AUGUST
Mon 9 Sep 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

Mon 14 Oct 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

Mon 11 Nov 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

Mon 9 Dec 7pm
Parish Council Meeting
Kirk Ella St. Andrews Community Primary School, West Ella Road, Kirk Ella

All Residents welcome

         
See what's happening in Swanland, and Ferriby